Proud to be a preferred vendor at:

Benvenuto, Boynton Beach 

Lavan, Ft. Lauderdale 

Madison Green/Royal Palm Events, Royal Palm Beach

 Royal Fiesta, Deerfield Beach

and more!

Testimonials

Marry Me LLC was named the number 1 in Wedding Officiant for 2016, 2017, & 2018 in South Florida on Thumbtack!

5 out of 5 stars

December 31, 2018

Wonderful experience and very professional and personable!!

--Tom V.

5 out of 5 stars

July 29, 2018

I can't thank Connie enough for being available with such short notice! My original officiant went MIA 2 weeks before my wedding and I had no idea what to do! I decided to start looking and found Connie on Thumbtack. As soon as I spoke to her I knew I needed her at my wedding. She was so loving and kind like she's known me for years. She put my beautiful ceremony together in less than a week and it was everything I hoped for and more. I could go on and on about how amazing Connie is, how helpful and sweet she was and such an all around caring person. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for all your love and kindness during my special day!

--Katie B.

5 out of 5 stars

 November 24, 2018

Constance was a pleasure to work with. She was helpful, prompt in her correspondence and an all around pleasure to be around. I highly recommend Constance for your big day.

--Amy D.

5 out of 5 stars

 July 23, 2018

I love everything about our ceremony. Thank you so much for being there on our special day. Love Mr &Mrs Jefferson

--Toni J.

 5 out of 5 stars

July 8, 2018

My client was so happy. Every aspect of her secret wedding was perfect. I highly recommend Connie. The best in South Florida!

--Lily E.

April 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely experience we had with Constance! She has such a warm and sweet personality- you will be so pleased with her!

--Wendy L.

January 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Connie was great!!  The ceremony ran smoothly and perfectly!  I would definitely recommend her! Thank you.

--Chantal B.

April 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My experience was beyond expectation. From the beginning of the initial conversation to the "i do" everything is awesome. We ran into a problem with ceremony items (which is my fault) she offered to help me find my accessories. On wedding day she helped coordinate and made sure my license was signed and sent off so we didn’t have to worry about it. Everyone loved hired script and made our wedding even better with some laughter. We are so glad we hired her it was the best decision ever for our wedding!!!

--Mary F.

October 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Connie was not just an Officiant, it was like having a member of the family there.  She is wonderful.  Do not look any further!!

--Debra B.

November 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Connie was absolutely amazing she was on time and the manner in which she read our vows made me feel like she cared.  She wasn't just reading a piece of paper in front of her she wasn't just doing her job she puts her heart into her ceremonies and leaves it behind thank you so much Connie!

--Shannon W.

July 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

She was fantastic! My wife and mother thought she was amazing! 10 stars!

--Benito M.

July 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

She makes the wedding ceremony stress free and simplified for the couple to make it just how they want.

--Jennifer S.

December 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Constance was the most amazing officiant!  She was a warm kind hearted woman with an air of professionalism and a knack to know exactly what you want and how you want it done!  I would recommend her to everyone who is getting married!!!

--Jacob O.

October 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, willing to change venue in a moment’s notice!! Very accommodating !

--Elisa

October 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My finance who is a musician had to go to play abroad. Therefore, my finance and decided to get married in 3 days.  I found the Marryme website. I contacted her right away. She asked me a where the wedding will take place, and what kind of wedding I wanted . I explained to her she email me  samples of her work. My finance and got Married on Saturday morning she signed my wedding certificate on the same day and mail it to the court house. Since, it was an unplanned wedding she even helped me find a photographer who is very professional and easy to work with. I want to say thank you for making my dream wedding come true.

--Carole J.

5 out of 5 stars

October 15, 2018

Professional, responsible, charismatic and easy to work with. Marry Me provided the ceremony text a head of time for us to review and make any changes special to us. The entire process was stress-free. I was so happy that we chose her to officiate our ceremony and I highly recommend!

--Katerina M.

5 out of 5 stars

July 20, 2018

Connie was great! She helped out so much and gave us so many ideas!!

--Kishawna D.

April 30, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We are so grateful that Connie officiated our wedding. From the very first interaction we knew she was the one. She has a natural ability to put you at ease. This was very important for us since we needed guidance in connecting all the dots associated with planning a wedding in general. Connie is incredibly responsive, flexible and accommodating. If you are looking for someone that's warm, friendly, professional and that will add a flare of sophistication while keeping things down to Earth, Connie is your needle in the haystack. Enjoy and congratulations!! Raul & Roman 4/22/2018 Wedding Officiated by Connie

--Nicco C.

December 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Connie was fantastic she was attentive and always there to answer any questions.  Loved her!

--Gina M.

October 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I feel so lucky that Connie was part of our wedding experience.  She had so much information that we needed on her website.

--Claire L.

October 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Connie was absolutely amazing and she helped us through the whole process, stress free! I will recommend her over and over.

--Nicole K.

September 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

She is amazing. Very kind and patient, she did an amazing job performing my sisters wedding and very patient when I had to change the time due to weather. You should definitely book her you won't be disappointed.

--Antonette M.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now